This Might Be The New Lineup Of The Faceless


A post on Instagram (see below) shared by The Faceless‘ new guitarist Just McKinney of The Zenith Passage appears to have revealed the bands latest lineup. As MetalSucks points out, seated alongside McKinney and band mastermind Michael Keene are Aegaeon vocalist Julian Kersey and Hate Eternal drummer Chason Westmoreland. No word yet on who the bassist might be or whether or not this is a permanent lineup, or just temporary for their live appearance at this weekend’s ‘Hammersonic Festival‘.

- Advertisement -

Indonesia we comin for yooooo. #CountryAssBoone

A photo posted by Justin McKinney (@bouvre) on

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch