Track Listing Confirmed For Tim Lambesis’ Third Austrian Death Machine Album “Triple Brutal”


The below track listing has been revealed for Austrian Death Machine‘s crowdfunded third album “Triple Brutal“. Due for an April 01st release on Artery Recordings, a portion of the royalties from the release will be going towards the World Vision Charity.

Frontman Tim Lambesis (also of As I Lay Dying) is currently awaiting sentencing on a murder for hire charge, having pled guilty last month. He faces up to nine years in jail. “Triple Brutal” was recorded and funded prior to Lambesis‘ May 07th, 2013 arrest and at the time boasted guest appearances from:

Bleeding Through guitarist Dave Nassie
Allegaeon‘s Ryan Gilsan
Impending Doom drummer Brandon Trahan
God Forbid guitarist Doc Coyle
The Faceless guitarist Wes Hauch
Carnifex vocalist Scott Lewis
Ex-Sworn Enemy guitarist Lorenzo “The Main Event” Antonucci

It is not known if those cameos will still be featured. Pre-orders for “Triple Brutal” are currently available via iTunes.

Triple Brutal“:

01 – “Neah 1, 2
02 – “I’ll Be Back
03 – “Chill Out Dickwad
04 – “Prepare To Be Conquered
05 – “One More Rep
06 – “I Hope That You Leave Enough Room For My Fist
07 – “Pumping And Humping
08 – “Crom
09 – “I Eat Green Berets For Breakfast
10 – “Acting Advice
11 – “You Lack Discipline (There Is No Bathroom)
12 – “I Know Now Why You Cry
13 – “I Lied
14 – “Brutolics
15 – “Get Your Story Straight
16 – “Brutal Recall
17 – “I’m Not A Pervert
18 – “It’s Turbo Time

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch