Scale The Summit Confirm “The Migration” Track Listing, Release More Studio Footage


The track listing has been set for Scale The Summit‘s coming new album “The Migration“, out June 11th on Prosthetic Records. The band recorded the outing with producer Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, For Today) and it is due to run as follows:

01 – “Odyssey
02 – “Atlas Novus
03 – “The Olive Tree
04 – “Narrow Salient
05 – “Oracle
06 – “Evergreen
07 – “The Dark Horse
08 – “Willow
09 – “Sabrosa
10 – “The Traveler

Along with the track listing comes new studio footage of the bands latest bassist, Mark Michell. You can watch him laying down some parts for the album in the studio via the below footage posted at