The Acacia Strain Unveil “Death Is The Only Mortal” Cover Art & Track Listing


Both the track listing and cover art have been revealed for The Acacia Strain‘s forthcoming sixth studio album, “Death Is The Only Mortal“. You can find all the details below with the album on course for an October 09th release date through Rise Records.

01 – “Doomblade
02 – “Our Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
03 – “Go To Sleep
04 – “Brain Death
05 – “The Mouth Of The River
06 – “Dust And The Helix
07 – “Victims Of The Cave
08 – “Time And Death And God
09 – “The Chambered Nautilus
10 – “House Of Abandon

The Acacia Strain - Death Is The Only Mortal