Meshuggah Detail New Album “Koloss”


Both the track listing and cover art have been unveiled for Meshuggah‘s forthcoming album “Koloss“. Here’s how the effort will run:

01 – “I Am Colossus
02 – “The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03 – “Do Not Look Down
04 – “Behind The Sun
05 – “The Hurt That Finds You First
06 – “Marrow
07 – “Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08 – “Swarm
09 – “Demiurge
10 – “The Last Vigil

Koloss” will see a March 27th North American release date through Nuclear Blast in standard and magic cube formats as well as on vinyl and digital formats. The cover art for it can be seen below:

Meshuggah - Koloss

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch