Members Of Obscura, Threat Signal, Etc. To Guest On New Star Monarchy Album


The roster of musicians contributing to Star Monarchy‘s forthcoming album “Volume 1” continues to expand. The project is spearheaded by bassist Ray Riendeau (James LaBrie) and will sport an impressive roster of guests, including:

Vocals – Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork)
Vocals – Dan Tompkins (ex-TesseracT)
Vocals – Rody Walker (Protest The Hero)
Vocals – Sean Dailey (The Better Death)
Vocals – Thomas Pulda (Anomaly)
Guitars – Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish)
Guitars – Derek Taylor (Stara Zagora)
Drums – Peter Wildoer (Darkane, etc.)
Drums – Hannes Grossmann (Obscura, Blotted Science)
Drums – Alex Rudinger (Threat Signal)
Drums – Travis Orbin (ex-Periphery)
Drums – Danny Handler (The Better Death)

- Advertisement -

Release details for the outing are currently pending.