East Of The Wall Set October Release For “The Apologist”, Track Listing And Cover Art Available


East Of The Wall have officially scheduled their new album “The Apologist” for an October 25th release date through Translation Loss. Antithetic Records will be handling the vinyl release of the effort. In addition to that a new song from the Andrew Schneider (Cave In, Unsane) produced album is expected to arrive online this coming Tuesday, August 23rd.

The track listing and cover art for “The Apologist” can be found below:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Naif
02 – “Linear Failure
03 – “My Favorite Society Guy
04 – “False Build
05 – “Precious Memories
06 – “The Apologist
07 – “Running Tab Of Sweetness
08 – “Horseback Riding In A Bicycle World
09 – “A Functional Tumor
10 – “Nurser of Small Hurts
11 – “Whiskey Sipper
12 – “Underachiever

East Of The Wall - The Apologist

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch