Knights Of The Abyss Reveal Track Listing For “The Culling Of Wolves”


Knights Of The Abyss have revealed the track listing for their upcoming new album “The Culling Of Wolves“, here’s how it will run:

01 – “The House Of Crimson Coin
02 – “Pandemic
03 – “Dead To Reform
04 – “Deceiver’s Creed
05 – “Slave Nation
06 – “Cremation Of Care
07 – “Flight Of Molech
08 – “Council Of Wolves
09 – “Swine Of The Holy Order
10 – “Den Of The Deceived
11 – “The Culling

- Advertisement -

The effort will arrive in stores on August 17th through Ferret Music. As previously reported, a track from it by the name of “Deceiver’s Creed” was recently made available on the bands Myspace.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch