At The Gates Set May Release For New Live Outing


At The Gates‘ new live outing “Purgatory Unleashed: Live At Wacken” has been slated for a May 04th North American release date through Earache. The outing will be released on both CD and vinyl in standard and limited edition configurations. It captures the bands 2008 performance at the annual “Wacken Festival” in Germany and will sport the following track listing:

01 – “Slaughter Of The Soul
02 – “Cold
03 – “Terminal Spirit Disease
04 – “Raped By The Light Of Christ
05 – “Under A Serpent Sun
06 – “Windows
07 – “World Of Lies
08 – “The Burning Darkness
09 – “The Swarm
10 – “Forever Blind
11 – “Nausea
12 – “The Beautiful Wound
13 – “Unto Others
14 – “All Life Ends
15 – “Need
16 – “Blinded By Fear
17 – “Suicide Nation
18 – “Kingdom Gone

A DVD version of the same aforementioned performance will be included in the groups impending new 3-DVD box set, “The Flames Of The End“, which will land in stores on April 06th via Earache.