Latest News

RSS Link

The Dillinger Escape Plan Detail “One Of Us Is The Killer” Bonus Tracks

‘Scratch-off’ artwork isn’t the only bonus to be featured with the Best Buy deluxe edition of The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s new album “One Of Us Is The Killer“. The band have since confirmed it will also come with two bonus tracks.

Those include a remix of the title track done by Shaun Lopez of Crosses/Far fame (under his Easy Girl moniker) and the demo version of the track “Nothing’s Funny“. The album will receive a release this coming Tuesday, May 14th through Party Smasher Inc./Sumerian.


  • Tom

    scratch off artwork = dumbest thing ever

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook