Latest News

RSS Link

Black Veil Brides Reveal Track Listing & Release Date For “Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones”

Black Veil Brides will release their new John Feldman (The Used, Atreyu) produced concept album, “Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones“, on January 08th via Lava Records/Universal Republic. “In The End” serves as the first single from the release and will be made available as an instant download to those who pre-order the album when sales officially kick off on Halloween, October 31st.

The track listing for the effort is set to run as follows:

01 – “Exordium
02 – “I Am Bulletproof
03 – “New Year’s Day
04 – “F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
05 – “Wretched And Divine
06 – “We Don’t Belong
07 – “F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
08 – “Devil’s Choir
09 – “Resurrect The Sun
10 – “Overture
11 – “Shadows Die
12 – “Abeyance
13 – “Days Are Numbered
14 – “Done For You
15 – “Nobody’s Hero
16 – “Lost It All
17 – “F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
18 – “In The End
19 – “F.E.A.R. Final Transmission


  • Slipping On Noise

    Jesus, more Hot Topic metal? These guy need to go the way Limp Bizkit did. Them and those Sunflower Dead idiots.

    • Fred Fred Burger (Darkdevout)

      Have you guys actually ever went to a hot topic? I just got a Burzum shirt from them online and picked up the new converge album yesterday over there at the mall.

      • ethos

        Your hot topics must be better than the ones around here.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook