Latest News

RSS Link

How To Destroy Angels Reveal Track Listing For “An Omen EP”

The track listing has been revealed for How To Destroy Angels‘ (Nine Inch Nails, etc.) upcoming “An Omen EP“. The November 13th release will surface through Columbia and feature the following tracks:

01 – “Keep It Together
02 – “Ice Age
03 – “On The Wing
04 – “The Sleep Of Reason Produces Monsters
05 – “The Loop Closes
06 – “Speaking In Tongues

A full-length release will follow early next year.


  • Abe

    What happened to Trent’s music industry revolution? Back on Columbia records ehhh?

  • Top Headlines

    1. Ex-Isis Singer Teams With Members Of Russian Circles & Baptists In New Band Sumac
    2. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    3. Slipknot To Showcase Each Members New Mask Throughout The Week
    4. Winners Of Germany’s 2014 ‘Metal Hammer Awards’ Revealed
    5. Slipknot Premiere “The Devil In I” Music Video, Complete With New Masks
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook