Latest News

RSS Link

Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta Says New Album Is “All Pit, No Shit”

Hatebreed are nearly done tracking their new album. Vocalist Jamey Jasta recently checked in from the studio with this picture, complete with a caption that states as much. He also asserted that the new album will be “all pit, no shit.”

Despite the albums advanced stages, the group don’t plan to play any new material on their forthcoming tours. However, though who purchase meet and greet packages will be treated to new songs backstage.


  • Justanotherpassenger

    He must be referring to the part of the peach commonly thrown away.

  • SiX50SiD

    So if I purchase said “meet and greet” package, there will be an ultra cool pit for your new ultra songs?…No SH*T!! I WANT IT!

  • Stereotypical Evil Archer

    All pit, no shit? more like: all talk, no walk.

    Are you talking to me?
    No way, punk.
    Walk on home, boy.

  • verse.chorus.breakdown

    After Sean left they’ve not been the same band IMO. Hardcore is still alive an well, if you dig earlier Hatebreed then check out While She Sleeps!

  • kayenjames

    ‘All pit, no shit’ would certainly be a change from their other albums.

  • damn (your mom’s balls)

    “All pit, no shit” Sounds like a girl I knew once. She liked it in the butt.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook