Latest News

RSS Link

Dethklok To Release “Dethalbum III” In October, Track Listing Revealed has heard that Dethklok‘s new album “Dethalbum III” will hit stores on October 16th through Williams Street Records. In addition to a standard release and a clean edited version, a CD/DVD deluxe edition of the release is also being prepared.

That deluxe version of the album will sport a bonus DVD featuring a 32 minute documentary  and music videos.

The track listing for “Dethalbum III” will run as follows:

01 – “I Ejaculate Fire
02 – “Crush The Industry
03 – “Andromeda
04 – “The Galaxy
05 – “Starved
06 – “Killstardo Abominate
07 – “Ghostqueen
08 – “Impeach God
09 – “Biologicial Warfare
10 – “Skyhunter
11 – “The Hammer
12 – “Rejoin