Latest News

RSS Link

All Shall Perish Post Final “This Is Where It Ends” Track By Track Breakdown Webisode

All Shall Perish have made the final installment of their “This Is Where It Ends” track by track rundown available online below. The album itself will see a July 26th release date through Nuclear Blast.


  • Top Headlines

    1. A Closer Look At Gwar’s New Female Co-Vocalist Vulvatron
    2. Rumored New Slipknot Drummer Called A “Shitbag” By Former Bandmate
    3. Slipknot Offer Up Close And Personal Look At New Masks
    4. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    5. Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix Says He Got Herpes From Kissing His Uncle
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook