Latest News

RSS Link

The Famine Release Track Listing, Studio Footage For “The Architects Of Guilt”

Further details have been revealed regarding The Famine‘s forthcoming new album “The Architects Of Guilt“. The outing, which is scheduled for a February 15th release date through Solid State, will feature the following track listing:

01 – “The New Hell
02 – “Ad Mortem
03 – “We Are The Wolves
04 – “Turner Classic Diaries
05 – “Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
06 – “The Crown and The Holy See
07 – “VII The Fraudulent
08 – “A Pavement Of Good Intentions
09 – “A Fragile Peace
10 – “Pyrithion House
11 – “To The Teeth

In addition, some behind the scenes footage from the recording of the effort has been made available below:


  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook