Corey TaylorMarina Hunter

Hear Corey Taylor, Al Jourgensen, Steve Vai, John 5 & More Guest On New Billy Morrison Tracks


The Morrison Project“, the guest-filled new album from Billy Morrison, has made its way out into the world. Among the numerous guests featured on the effort is Slipknot/Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor, who appears alongside guitar virtuoso Steve Vai on the track “Incite The Watch“. You can find that song below, along with another featured track from the album, “The Ayes Have It“.

The latter cut boasts cameos from Ministry‘s Al Jourgensen and Mötley Crüe‘s John 5. If you missed it previously, a video for the track “Crack Cocaine“, which features Ozzy Osbourne, Morrison‘s Billy Idol bandmate, guitarist Steve Stevens, and Ozzy Osbourne‘s drummer Tommy Clufetos, was released last month.

The Morrison Project” track listing:

01 – “Drowning
02 – “Crack Cocaine” (feat. Ozzy Osbourne, Steve Stevens & Tommy Clufetos)
03 – “It’s Come To This
04 – “The Ayes Have It” (feat. Al Jourgensen, John 5 & Roy Mayorga)
05 – “Dystopia
06 – “Incite The Watch” (feat. Corey Taylor & Steve Vai
07 – “Puppets On A String
08 – “Just Like A Movie” (feat. D.M.C., Persia Numan & Erik Eldenius)
09 – “The Sound Of Freedom
10 – “Mr. Dream” (feat. Billy Idol & Steve Stevens)
11 – “We Are Dead
12 – “Chasing Shadows” (feat. Linda Perry)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch