Mnemic Announce 20th Anniversary Reunion Plans


Following a series of teases, Mnemic are set to reunite for a series of 20th anniversary shows. The Danish industrial groove metal outfit had previously hung it up back in 2013. For this reunion, the band’s early lineup of vocalist Michael Bøgballe, guitarists Mircea Gabriel Eftemie and Rune Stigart, bassist Tomas “Obeast” Koefoed, and drummer Brian “Brylle” Rasmussen are set to once again share the stage, marking their first time performing together since 2005.

With the above lineup in place, the band’s pending reunion shows are expected to focus on their earlier outings, including 2003’s “Mechanical Spin Phenomena” and it’s 2004 follow-up, “The Audio Injected Soul“, both of which featured Bøgballe.


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch