Keith Wallen

Keith Wallen (Breaking Benjamin) Announces New Solo Album “Infinity Now”, Releases “Strings” Video


Keith Wallen, known for his role as the rhythm guitarist/backing vocalist of multi-platinum hard rock band Breaking Benjamin, will have his new solo album “Infinity Now” out May 03rd through Rise Records. A video for the lead single “Strings” was recently issued online and can be viewed below. Wallen said of it, “‘Strings‘ is a shot of adrenaline, and an earnest refusal to conform to any agenda other than your own free thought and peace of mind.”

Infinity Now” track listing:

01 – “Infinity
02 – “Strings
03 – “Headspace Holiday
04 – “The Wolf
05 – “Don’t Fall Asleep
06 – “Nemesis
07 – “Blackout
08 – “Crown of Thorns
09 – “Crush Me
10 – “Dear Father

At the moment Wallen is pulling double duty, opening for Breaking Benjamin on the below acoustic tour:

01/15 Huntsville, AL – Von Braun Center
01/16 Birmingham, AL – Iron City
01/19 Memphis, TN – Elvis Presley’s Memphis-Graceland Soundstage
01/20 Fayetteville, AZ – JJ’s Live
01/23 Midland, TX – Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
01/24 San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theater
01/26 Biloxi, MS – Beau Rivage Theatre

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch