Art Of AnarchyMarc Weiss

Art Of Anarchy Announce First Shows With Their Latest Lineup


Art Of Anarchy have announced their first live show since welcoming vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (Yngwie Malmsteen, Journey, etc.) into their lineup. Soto‘s addition was publicly revealed this past fall and followed several rounds of controversy and legalities for the band.

The core lineup of the outfit, guitarist Jon Votta, drummer Vince Votta and Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal, also hired on Tony Dickinson (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, etc.) as their latest bassist.

While Soto fills the role previously held by the late Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland and Creed frontman Scott Stapp (both of their exits ended in substantial lawsuits and drama), Dickinson replaces John Moyer of Disturbed fame

The band have a new album titled “Let There Be Anarchy” slated for a February 16th release on Pavement Music.

03/22 Saginaw, MI – The Vault
03/23 St. Charles, IL – Arcada Theater
03/24 Milwaukee, WI – Shank Hall
03/27 Westland, MI – The Token Lounge
03/30 Teaneck, NJ – Debonair Music Hall
03/31 Sellersville, PA – Sellersville Theater

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch