Mike Shinoda

Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda Releases London Episode Of His ‘Already Over Sessions’ Jam Series


Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda is back with a third video in his “Already Over” series. this time around the multi-platinum musician headed to London, England to assemble a roster of guest musicians to run through his latest single, “Already Over“, and the Linkin Park cut “Castle Of Glass“.

Participants in this latest one-off session included:

Vocals: Nørskov
Lead guitar: Paul Davids
Rhythm guitar: Diego Riera
Keyboard/backing vocals: Charles Berthoud
Bass/backing vocals: Ellie Dixon
Drums: Sam Arrow

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch