Ice Nine KillsJohnathan Weiner

Ice Nine Kills Debut Gory New “Meat & Greet” Video


Ice Nine Kills debuted an official music video for their new single “Meat & Greet” via a livestreamed event from The Montalban Theatre in Hollywood, CA tonight, October 12th. That event can be played back below and also featured a live Q&A with the band’s Spencer Charnas and a complete playback of all eight of the band’s ‘Horrorwood‘ music videos.

A deluxe edition of the band’s latest effort “The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood” will be released under the title of “Welcome To Horrorwood Under Fire” next Friday, October 20th through Fearless Records.

You can skip directly to the new video below. The embed of the entire ‘Meat & Greet‘ event is also available should you want to scrub back to the start. Look for the band to head out on a co-headlining tour with In This Moment this fall, with Avatar and New Years Day opening.

11/03 Gary, IN – Hard Rock Live Northern Indiana
11/04 Maplewood, MN – Myth Live (no Ice Nine Kills)
11/05 Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater (no Ice Nine Kills)
11/07 Indianapolis, IN – Blue Ribbon Pavilion (Indiana Fairgrounds)
11/08 Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
11/09 Milwaukee, WI – Eagles Ballroom
11/11 Green Bay, WI – EPIC Events Center (no Ice Nine Kills)
11/14 Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Arena
11/16 Estero, FL – Hertz Arena
11/17 Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
11/18 Orlando, FL – Orlando Amphitheater
11/20 Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
11/21 Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum Complex
11/22 Reading, PA – Santander Arena
11/24 Wallingford, CT – Oakdale Theatre
11/25 Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
11/28 Washington, DC – The Anthem
11/30 Norfolk, VA – Chartway Arena
12/01 Johnstown, PA – 1st Summit Arena
12/02 Wheeling, WV – Wesbanco Arena

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch