Cave InJay Zucco

Cave In Digitally Release “Heavy Pendulum: The Singles – Live At BBC’s Maida Vale Studios”


Cave In‘s latest BBC Radio 1 session at Maida Vale Studios will be receiving an official release in the coming months. That session was recorded on October 24th of 2022 and was aired on the station’s ‘Rock Show With Daniel P. Carter‘ in December of that year.

The four-song set was digitally released as “Heavy Pendulum: The Singles – Live At BBC’s Maida Vale Studios“, today, September 19th, via Relapse Records.

Songs performed during the band’s set included:

01 – “New Reality
02 – “Blood Spiller
03 – “Blinded By A Blaze
04 – “Reckoning

A physical release of the EP will be out on November 10th and can be pre-ordered through

With Botch & Converge:

11/17 Boston, MA – Roadrunner
11/18 Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch