AsinhellBrittany Bowman

Asinhell Premiere New Single “Island Of Dead Men”


Asinhell have allowed the public at large access to their new single “Island Of Dead Men“. The death metal group feature Volbeat frontman Michael Poulsen on guitars. Vocalist Marc Grewe (Insidious Disease, ex-Morgoth) and drummer Morten Toft Hansen of Raunchy fame complete the roster. Metal Blade Records will be releasing the band’s debut album “Impii Hora” on September 29th.

Poulsen had the following to say about this newly shared track from the record:

“‘Island Of Dead Men‘ was the second song I wrote for the album. It’s one of the faster and more aggressive songs on the record, but with a groovy Death chorus and a solid middle piece that hails the mighty Autopsy. Enjoy… or don’t!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch