FugitiveWill Mecca

Fugitive (Power Trip, Etc.) Ready “Blast Furnace”/”Standoff” 7″ Pressing


A 7″ vinyl pressing of Fugitive‘s recent singles “Blast Furnace” and “Standoff” has been announced for a September 29th release through 20 Buck Spin. Both tracks have been remastered by Will Killingsworth for this new pressing. Pre-orders are available now through

Power Trip‘s lineup consists of:

Vocals: Seth Gilmore (Skourge)
Guitars: Blake Ibanez (Power Trip)
Guitars: Victor Gutierrez (Impalers)
Bass: Andy Messer (ANS, Stymie)
Drums: Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death)

Current live dates include:

08/18 Arlington, TX – AT&T Stadium Plaza Stage (Metallica takeover)
08/19 Dallas, TX – Southside Ballroom (Metallica takeover)
08/26 Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
11/17-18 Tampa, FL – Crowbar (‘Hellshine Fest‘)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch