Nuclear Power Trio

Nuclear Power Trio Streaming New Track “W.A.P. (Wet Ass Plutonium)”


Nuclear Power Trio, the world power obsessed trio reportedly comprised of members of Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon and Havok, have issued their song “W.A.P. (Wet Ass Plutonium)” online. If you were hoping for a homage to the past “W.A.P.” hit, you may be left wanting however.

Wet Ass Plutonium” is also the title to the band’s forthcoming new album, which Metal Blade Records have scheduled for a July 28th release date.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch