Nuclear Power Trio

Nuclear Power Trio To Release “Wet Ass Plutonium” In July, Debut “Nyetflix And Chill” Video


Nuclear Power Trio will be dropping their new album “Wet Ass Plutonium” on July 28th. Reportedly comprised of members Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon and Havok, the outfit have just launched a video for the first single from the record, “Nyetflix And Chill“.

Wet Ass Plutonium” track listing:

01 – “W.A.P. (Wet Ass Plutonium)
02 – “Apocalypse Mao
03 – “Nyetflix And Chill
04 – “Air Force Fun
05 – “Snark Side Of The Un
06 – “¡Vamos, Brandito!
07 – “Anti-Saxxers (Mandatory Saxination)
08 – “Critical Bass Theory
09 – “Red Scare Bear Stare

Pre-orders are available here. Several guest appearances will be featured on that album, including guest solos from Chris Broderick (In Flames, ex-Megadeth, etc.), Scott Carstairs (Fallujah), Brian Hopp (Cephalic Carnage) and Ben Ellis (Scar Symmetry).

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch