ConvergeDavid Robinson

Converge Announce Deluxe Edition Of “The Dusk In Us”


Converge‘s run of catalog reissues will continue this September with a new deluxe vinyl pressing and CD box set of their 2017 full-length album, “The Dusk In Us“. Five bonus tracks will be included in that  set, including:

14 – “Permanent Blue
15 – “Churches And Jails
16 – “Melancholia
17 – “Beautiful Ruin
18 – “Eve

The deluxe vinyl set will come housed in a gatefold jacket printed on holographic mirror board. The deluxe CD box set will be limited to 1,000 copies, and in addition to also being printed on holographic mirror board, will sport a 44-page book titled ‘Building The Beast‘. That book will feature photos shot amid the album’s creation by Reid Haithcock. A September 01st release is planned with pre-orders available through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch