Creeping DeathAdam Cedillo

Creeping Death Debut Enlist Cannibal Corpse’s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher For New Track “Intestinal Wrap”


Texan death metallers Creeping Death will be launching their new album “Boundless Domain” on June 16th via MNRK Heavy. The band had Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz produce that effort.

The first single, “Intestinal Wrap“, has just been unveiled online and it sports a guest appearance from Cannibal Corpse vocalist George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher. A music video for it was shot with director Justin H. Reich and is available for viewing below.

Boundless Domain” track listing:

01 – “Boundless Domain
02 – “Intestinal Wrap
03 – “Vitrified Earth
04 – “The Parthian Shot
05 – “Creators Turned Into Prey
06 – “Cursed
07 – “Remnants Of The Old Gods
08 – “Looming
09 – “The Common Breed
10 – “The Edge Of Existence

Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch