THEPRP News

ToolTravis Shinn

Tool, Foo Fighters, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie, Deftones, Etc. Announced For 2023 ‘Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival’


0

Following a several year absence, the lineup for the return of the ‘Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival‘ has officially been unveiled. This year’s headliners include the likes of Tool, Godsmack, Avenged Sevenfold, Queens Of The Stone Age, Kiss, Rob Zombie, Foo Fighters and Deftones.

The event will be held at the Historic Crew Stadium in Columbus, OH, running from May 25th to 28th. Subscribers to the festival’s email list will get access to pre-sale tickets starting tomorrow, January 11th at 07:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT.

The general public will be able to get their hands on tickets start at 09:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT this Friday, January 13th. See sonictemplefestival.com for more details.

As for the festival’s lineup, read on:

Thursday, May 25th:

Tool
Godsmack
Beartooth
Bullet For My Valentine
Pennywise
Bad Omens
Suicidal Tendencies
Fever 333
Anti-Flag
Joey Valence & Brae
Bones UK
Ho99o9
The Warning
Oxymorrons
Angel Du$t
Bloodywood
Wargasm
Malevolence
Bastardane
OTTTO

Friday, May 26th:

Avenged Sevenfold
Queens Of The Stone Age
Chevelle
I Prevail
Knocked Loose
Sleeping With Sirens
Badflower
Dorothy
Black Stone Cherry
Converge
Born Of Osiris
Band-Maid
Lilith Czar
Des Rocs
Mothica
Fame On Fire
Dayseeker
Vended
Mike’s Dead

Saturday, May 27th:

KISS
Rob Zombie
Falling In Reverse
Puscifer
Trivium
Black Veil Brides
Rival Sons
Yelawolf Presents: Sometimes Y
Avatar
Senses Fail
From Ashes To New
Giovannie & The Hired Guns
Brutus
Dead Poet Society
The Violent
Point North
Tallah
Varials
Tigercub
Capital Theatre

Sunday, May 28th:

Foo Fighters
Deftones
Sublime with Rome
Jawbreaker
The Pretty Reckless
Awolnation
Nothing More
Grandson
White Reaper
Filter
Ayron Jones
The Bronx
Poorstacy
Zero 9:36
New Years Day
Nova Twins
Bob Vylan
Aeir
Starcrawler

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments