The Big Six

Deathcore ‘Boy Band’ The Big Six Share Tease Of A New Original Song


Deathcore’s self-described ‘boy band’ The Big Six have dropped a first official teaser for what they recently created together. The up and coming supergroup recently entered Sweetwater Studios in Fort Wayne, IN to lay down the tracks for their debut EP, which is expected to arrive sometime in 2023.

While the outfit had a bit of fun with a cover of Mariah Carey‘s 12x multi-platinum Christmas staple “All I Want For Christmas Is You, this latest tease is the best representation of what the original material they came up up with.

Six deathcore/metalcore vocalists headline the project, including:

Will Ramos (Lorna Shore)
Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy)
Chris Fronzak (Attila)
Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)
Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator)
Tyler Shelton (Traitors)

Aaron Smith was tasked with creating the instrumentals for the project and shared his comments on that below.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch