Vented (Dååth, ex-Chimaira, etc.) Set December Release For Debut Album


Vented (Dååth, ex-Chimaira, etc.) have announced their signing with Records. The band’s debut album “Cruelty And Corruption” is slated for a December 16th release date and is available for pre-order here (North America), here (Europe/UK) and here (Hungary & worldwide).

The group’s lineup includes Sean Zatorsky (Dååth, Sinsaenum, ex-Chimaira, etc.) and drummer Austin D’Amond (DevilDriver, Bleed The Sky, ex-Chimaira) behind the kit. Guitarist/bassist Gergo Hajer (Omega Diatribte) and keyboardist/sampler Simon C. Bondar (White Tiger) are also among their ranks.

The band commented:

“Stoked to announce our collaboration with! We negotiated with a lot of labels: majors, mid levels and smaller ones too through 2022, but when we met Tamas we felt immediately he knows what we want without any pressure. We’re looking forward to a successful future together. ‘Cruelty And Corruption‘ is coming… Get ready!”

Cruelty And Corruption” track listing:

01 – “I Am Death
02 – “Flawless
03 – “The End Game
04 – “My Desire
05 – “Vitriolic
06 – “Requiem For Myself
07 – “Withered
08 – “A New Trend
09 – “The Darkness
10 – “Vigil
11 – “In Question
12 – “Self Destruct
13 – “Zero
14 – “Final Hour” (digipak bonus track)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch