Sovereign Eagle

Hear Danko Jones & Per Wiberg Guest On New Sovereign Eagle (CKY, Lionize, Ex-Kyuss) Track “No Way Out Of Here”


Sovereign Eagle have released a stream of their new song “No Way Out Of Here“. Two special guests join the supergroup on this latest track, including Danko Jones and Per Wiberg (Spirital Beggars, ex-Opeth). Sovereign Eagle are readying their self-titled debut album for an October 28th release and consist of the following musicians:

Vocals: Nate Bergman (Lionize)
Guitars: Chris Weyh (CKY)
Bass: Scott Reeder (Fireball Ministry, ex-Kyuss, etc.)
Drums: Jess Margera (CKY, etc.)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch