Nickelback Debut New Single “San Quentin” From Their Upcoming Album “Get Rollin'”


Diamond-certified Canadian hard rock band Nickelback will have their tenth studio album “Get Rollin’” out on November 18th via BMG. The song “San Quentin” has been launched as the first single from the release, which marks the band’s follow-up to 2017’s “Feed The Machine“.

This single was inspired by a meeting the band’s vocalist/guitarist Chad Kroeger had with a warden at the prison of the same name. Speaking of this new record, the band offered:

- Advertisement -

“We’ve spent the last few years making a record at a pace that gave us the freedom to create and we can’t wait for everyone to hear the new music. We’ve missed the fans and look forward to bringing the new songs to life on stage, so let’s Get Rollin’!”

Get Rollin’” track listing:

01 – “San Quentin
02 – “Skinny Little Missy
03 – “Those Days
04 – “High Time
05 – “Vegas Bomb
06 – “Tidal Wave
07 – “Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?
08 – “Steel Still Rusts
09 – “Horizon
10 – “Standing In The Dark
11 – “Just One More

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

12 – “High Time” (acoustic)
13 – “Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?” (acoustic)
14 – “Just One More” (acoustic)
15 – “Horizon” (acoustic)

Pre-orders for the album can be obtained here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch