PolyphiaTravis Shinn

Polyphia Recruit Deftones’ Chino Moreno, Steve Vai And More For New Album, Debut “ABC” Music Video


Modern guitar heroes Polyphia have announced an October 28th release date for their new album “Remember That You Will Die“. The group have lined up a variety of high profile guest appearances for that release, including Deftones vocalist Chino Moreno, guitar legend Steve Vai, rapper $not and more.

Polyphia‘ guitarist duo of Tim Henson and Scott LePage oversaw the bulk of the production duties for the effort, while Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga), Juidge (Migos, Marshmello), Y2K (Doja Cat, Tove Lo) and Johan Lenox (Kanye, Finneas) also assisted on select tracks.

The song “ABC“, which boasts a guest spot from Sophia Black, emerges as the latest single from the release, which will eventually arrive through Rise Records. You can take in an official music video for that song below.

Remember That You Will Die” track listing:

01 – “Genesis” (feat. Brasstracks)
02 – “Playing God
03 – “The Audacity” (feat. Anomalie)
04 – “Reverie
05 – “ABC” (feat. Sophia Black)
06 – “Memento Mori” (feat. Killstation)
07 – “Fuck Around and Find Out” (feat. $not)
08 – “All Falls Apart
09 – “Neurotica
10 – “Chimera” (feat. Lil West)
11 – “Bloodbath” (feat. Chino Moreno)
12 – “Ego Death” (feat. Steve Vai)

Pre-orders for the record are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch