Fugitive (Power Trip, Creeping Death, Etc.) Release Debut EP “Maniac”


Fugitive, the fledgling outfit featuring members of Power Trip, Creeping Death, Skourge and more, have released their debut EP online. That five-song outfit saw a release today, August 08th and can be streamed/downloaded below. The band’s guitarist Blake Ibanez (of Power Trip) produced the effort, which runs as follows:

01 – “The Javelin
02 – “Maniac
03 – “Hell’s Half Acre
04 – “Neutralized
05 – “Raise The Dead” (Bathory cover)

Fugitive feature the following lineup:

Vocals: Seth Gilmore (Skourge)
Guitars: Blake Ibanez (Power Trip)
Guitars: Victor Gutierrez (Impalers)
Bass: Andy Messer (ANS, Stymie)
Drums: Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death)

This Saturday, August 13th will see the band make their live debut as part of the ‘Wrecking Ball Madness‘ festival at The Echo Lounge & Music Hall in Dallas, TX.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch