Sovereign Eagle

Sovereign Eagle (CKY, Lionize, Ex-Kyuss) To Release Debut Album In October, Share Two New Tracks


Sovereign Eagle have launched a pair of new tracks (“Caution To The Wind” & “Set You Free“) from their upcoming self-titled debut album. The supergroup of sorts features the following lineup:

Vocals: Nate Bergman (Lionize)
Guitars: Chris Weyh (CKY)
Bass: Scott Reeder (Fireball Ministry, ex-Kyuss, etc.)
Drums: Jess Margera (CKY, etc.)

October 28th has been announced as the release date for their new record, which will feature cameos from the likes of Danko Jones, Per Wiberg (Spirital Beggars, ex-Opeth), Greta Hotmer (Altarviolet) and Rick Tate)

01 – “Cosmic Church
02 – “Caution To The Wind
03 – “Set You Free” (feat. Greta Hotmer & Rick Tate)
04 – “No Time To Rest
05 – “Sovereign Eagle
06 – “If A Show Is What You Want” (feat. Per Wiberg)
07 – “Driving Fast (But Taking It Slow)” (feat. Rick Tate)
08 – “No Way Out Of Here” (feat. Danko Jones & Per Wiberg)

You can pre-order the album now through Bandcamp.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch