No Cover

Trailer Released For Upcoming Music Competition Series ‘No Cover’


April 20th will serve as the premiere date of the reality music competition series ‘No Cover‘. Centered around original music from unsigned artists, the YouTube series finds the likes of Alice Cooper, Gavin Rossdale (Bush), Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), Tosin Abasi (Animals As Leaders) and Bishop Briggs serving as the judges.

The ultimate prize for the winning artist is a record contract with Sumerian Records, complete with a touring cycle, etc. Further details can be found over at The series was put together by the Hit Parader brand, which was relaunched in 2020 by several industry veterans with a focus on digital, TV, film, live events and more.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch