Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage To Release “Live At The Palladium” In June, Share “Know Your Enemy” Performance


Celebrated American metalcore outfit Killswitch Engage will be releasing their new live album on June 03rd through Metal Blade. Titled ‘Live At The Palladium‘, the featured performance took place at The Palladium in Worcester, MA last year and was eventually broadcast as their ‘Vaccinated And Intoxicated‘ livestream. It will be made available on digital, Blu-ray, vinyl and CD formats.

David Brodsky and Allison Woest oversaw the filming and the footage for that event, which saw the band performing both their 2000 self-titled album and their 2019 effort “Atonement” in full. The included performance of “Know Your Enemy” from the set has been released ahead of time and can be found below. The band’s vocalist Jesse Leach stated of it:

“This song speaks volumes about the state of the world, not only when I wrote the lyrics, but today, as well. It shines a light on the various protest songs we’ve written over the years. To me, the message is equally important as the music, and this song is no exception. And regardless of who we have become as a band, we still have our roots firmly planted in hardcore music.”

Live At The Palladium” track listing:

01 – “Unleashed
02 – “The Signal Fire
03 – “Us Against The World
04 – “The Crownless King
05 – “I Am Broken Too
06 – “As Sure As The Sun Will Rise
07 – “Know Your Enemy
08 – “Take Control
09 – “Ravenous
10 – “I Can’t Be The Only One
11 – “Bite The Hand That Feeds
12 – “Temple From The Within
13 – “Vide Infra
14 – “Irreversal
15 – “Rusted Embrace
16 – “Prelude
17 – “Soilborn
18 – “Numb Sickened Eyes
19 – “In The Unblind
20 – “Just Barely Breathing

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch