Life Of AgonyGino DePinto

Life Of Agony Give Home Release To Their Documentary Film ‘The Sound Of Scars’


Life Of Agony documentary ‘The Sound Of Scars‘ has newly been given a home release across leading platforms, including iTunes, Amazon, and various digital and cable outlets. The 90-minute film was directed by Leigh Brooks (‘Terrorvision: Wired Up and Scary‘) and chronicles the band’s career.

Vocalist Mina Caputo stated of it:

- Advertisement -

“We’ve never avoided tough conversations and we don’t pretend to have all the answers. But this film is a roadmap with many great lessons. It shows a ton of vulnerability… moments of falling downward, and those times where we rise strong.”

Guitarist Joey Zampella stated:

“A lifetime’s worth of struggle and triumph led to the making of this film. Life Of Agony has been our link to people who are just like us… And no, the world gets to see the inner workings of what makes us who we are. This release is something we’ll be forever proud of.”

Bassist Alan Robert added”

“Our music has always been able to connect with people on a deep, emotional level. I’m confident that this film will continue with that tradition and make a positive impact on people’s lives. We’re absolutely thrilled about all of the incredible feedback we’ve received so far, and we can’t wait for the rest of the world to finally see it.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch