HalestormJimmy Fontaine

Halestorm’s New Album “Back From The Dead” Set For May Release, Hear New Single “The Steeple”


May 06th will see the release of a new album from Halestorm by the name of “Back From The Dead“. Following the previously released title track from that Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) produced new album is the “The Steeple“, which was made available today, February 04th. In addition to working with Raskulinecz, the Grammy award winning hard rock outfit also had Scott Stevens (Shinedown, Daughtry) co-produce.

Vocalist/guitarist Lzzy Hale commented of the record:

- Advertisement -

“We started writing this album about three months B.C. (Before COVID). Once we went into lockdown and were unable to perform and tour, I fell into a dark place and something of an identity crisis. This album is the story of me carving myself out of that abyss. It is a journey of navigating mental health, debauchery, survival, redemption, rediscovery, and still maintaining faith in humanity.”

Back From The Dead” track listing:

01 – “Back From The Dead
02 – “Wicked Ways
03 – “Strange Girl
04 – “Brightside
05 – “The Steeple
06 – “Terrible Things
07 – “My Redemption
08 – “Bombshell
09 – “I Come First
10 – “Psycho Crazy
11 – “Raise Your Horns

Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch