Abysmal DawnRodrigo Fredes

Abysmal Dawn Streaming New EP “Nightmare Frontier”


Abysmal Dawn are streaming their new EP “Nightmare Frontier” in full ahead of its release this Friday, February 04th. That effort features three covers along with a newly re-recorded version of “Blacken The Sky” from their 2006 debut album “From Ashes“. The band stated:

“Our new EP is a available to check out now! It includes a Bloodborne‘ inspired track, a re-recorded song from our first album, an In Flames cover and a Candlemass cover with some unexpected clean vocals. It was fun to explore and pay tribute to some of our more melodic influences on this one. Enjoy!”

Nightmare Frontier” track listing:

01 – “A Nightmare Slain
02 – “Blacken The Sky” (re-recorded)
03 – “Behind Space” (In Flames cover)
04 – “Bewitched” (Candlemass cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch