Limp Bizkit Live At Lollapalooza

New Limp Bizkit Album “Still Sucks” To Be Released This Weekend


After several teases of the artwork, Limp Bizkit have officially announced the release and cover art for their sixth studio album, “Still Sucks” (aka “Limp Bizkit Still Sucks”). That 12-song effort is set for a release this Halloween (October 31st) and was preceded by the first single, “Dad Vibes“. The tentative track listing for the opus runs as follows:

01 – “Out Of Style
02 – “Dirty Rotten Bizkit
03 – “Dad Vibes
04 – “Turn It Up, Bitch
05 – “Don’t Change
06 – “You Bring Out The Worst In Me
07 – “Love The Hate
08 – “Barnacle
09 – “Empty Hole
10 – “Pill Popper
11 – “Snacky Poo
12 – “Goodbye

- Advertisement -

Some brief snippets of the album can also be heard in the below ‘review’ shared by the band’s frontman Fred Durst.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Limp Bizkit (@limpbizkit)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch