Fit For An Autopsy

Fit For An Autopsy To Debut New Single This Week, Sixth Album Rumored For January Release


Fit For An Autopsy will be dropping a new single by the name of “Far From heaven” this Friday, September 24th. Leaked product listings have it being from their as-yet unannounced new album “Oh What The Future Holds“, which is expected out on January 14th through Nuclear Blast. The unconfirmed track listing for the album as per the aforementioned listing runs as follows:

01 – “Oh What The Future Holds
02 – “Pandora
03 – “Far From Heaven
04 – “In Shadows
05 – “Two Towers
06 – “A Higher Level Of Hate
07 – “Collateral Damage
08 – “Savages
09 – “Conditional Healing
10 – “The Man That I Was Not

- Advertisement -

For now a new teaser site has been launched at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch