MonolordJosefine Larsson

Monolord To Release New Album “Your Time To Shine” In October, Debut “The Weary” Video


Monolord‘s new studio album “Your Time To Shine” has been announced for an October 29th release date through Relapse. A video for the first single “The Weary” has been launched in advance and is available below. The band recorded the effort with their drummer Esben Willems behind the boards in their own Studio Beserk.

Speaking of this newly released single, the band’s guitarist/vocalist Thomas Jäger commented, “‘The Weary‘ that’s us telling a story to future generations that we are sorry but we fucked it all up.”

Your Time To Shine” track listing:

01 – “The Weary
02 – “To Each Their Own
03 – “I’ll Be Damned
04 – “Your Time To Shine
05 – “The Siren Of Yersinia

Pre-orders are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch