Mono’s New Album “Pilgrimage Of The Soul” Due In September, “Riptide” Music Video Available


Pilgrimage Of The Soul” has been set as the title to Mono‘s eleventh studio album. That effort has been slated for a September 17th release through Temporary Residence Ltd.. The album was both recorded and mixed with Steve Albini (Nirvana, Chevelle) at his Electrical Audio studio in Chicago, IL last summer.

Pre-orders for the record are up now at this location, while a music video for the first single “Riptide” is available below.

- Advertisement -

Pilgrimage Of The Soul” track listing:

01 – “Riptide
02 – “Imperfect Things
03 – “Heaven In A Wild Flower
04 – “To See A World
05 – “Innocence
06 – “The Auguries
07 – “Hold Infinity In The Palm Of Your Hand
08 – “And Eternity In An Hour

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch