Until I Wake

Until I Wake Sign With Fearless Records, Release New EP & “Nightmares” Music Video


Until I Wake have signed with Fearless Records, with their self-titled EP having newly been made available through the label. A music video for the track “Nightmares” from the six-song effort debuted online alongside the EP today (July 16th) and is available below.

Frontman Cody Johnson commented:

- Advertisement -

“‘Nightmares‘ is the bridge between our self-titled EP and our upcoming album. It’s just a little taste of the direction in which Until I Wake is headed, and the video ties into previous ones we’ve done. We are extremely honored and excited to be a part of the Fearless Records family and can’t wait to see what the future has in store.”

Until I Wake” track listing:

01 – “Nightmares
02 – “Foundations
03 – “Sinking Under
04 – “Self Medicated
05 – “Less Of Me
06 – “Mixed Signals

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch