Chino Moreno Of DeftonesTamar Levine

Hear Deftones’ Chino Moreno Join HEALTH & Tyler Bates On New Track “ANTI-LIFE”


Deftones, etc. frontman Chino Moreno guests on the newly released collaborative track from HEALTH and composer Tyler Bates. That song is titled “ANTI-LIFE” and will appear on the “Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack“, which Bates executive produced.

That soundtrack was inspired by the ‘Dark Nights: Death Metal‘ comic run from DC Comics. For this song in particular, an official press release stated it was inspired by an ‘Anti-Life mathematical formula allows those who understand and control it to dominate all other sentient beings.’

- Advertisement -

The aforementioned soundtrack will be out this Friday, June 18th digitally, while a July 16th physical release date will follow. The track listing for the soundtrack runs as follows:

01 – Mastodon – “Forged By Neron
02 – Chelsea Wolfe – “Diana
03 – HEALTH / Tyler Bates – “ANTI-LIFE” (feat. Chino Moreno of Deftones)
04 – Maria Brink of In This Moment / Tyler Bates – “Meet Me In The Fire” (feat. Andy Biersack of Black Veil Brides)
05 – Grey Daze – “Anything, Anything
06 – Rise Against – “Broken Dreams, Inc.
07 – Manchester Orchestra – “Never Ending
08 – Denzel Curry / PlayThatBoiZay – “Bad Luck
09 – Carach Angren – “Skull With A Forked Tongue
10 – Starcrawler – “Good Time Girl
11 – GUNSHIP / Tyler Bates – “Berserker” (feat. Dave Lombardo of Suicidal Tendencies, etc.)
12 – Greg Puciato / Tyler Bates / Gil Sharone – “Now You’ve Really Done It
13 – Show Me The Body – “Stone Cold Earth
14 – IDLES – “Sodium

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch