DeafheavenGeorge Clarke

Deafheaven To Release New Album “Infinite Granite” In August, Debut “Great Mass Of Color”


Deafheaven‘s new studio album “Infinite Granite” has been announced for an August 20th release through Sargent House. The group recorded the outing with Justin Meldal-Johnsen handling the production duties at Atomic Garden East in Oakland, CA. The below first single from the outing, “Great Mass Of Color“, represents a dynamic shift for the band which may prove controversial for fans of their heavier output.

Pre-orders for “Infinite Granite” are available here, while the album’s track listing can be found below:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Shellstar
02 – “In Blur
03 – “Great Mass Of Color
04 – “Neptune Raining Diamonds
05 – “Lament For Wasps
06 – “Villain
07 – “The Gnashing
08 – “Other Language
09 – “Mombasa

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch