WizardthroneTriumph 3 Obliterator-XXT, Tina Korhonen, Randy Edwards, Ann-Marie Bell, Bryce Chapman

Wizardthrone (Nekrogoblikon, Gloryhammer, Etc.) Debut “Forbidden Equations Deep Within The Epimethean Wasteland”


Wizardthrone, who feature members of Alestorm, Gloryhammer, Aether Realm, Forlorn Citadel and Nekrogoblikon, have released their new single “Forbidden Equations Deep Within The Epimethean Wasteland“.

Keyboardist C. Hyperiax Bowes commented:

- Advertisement -

“With this track, we voyage deep within the crystalline mists of Epimetheus to unlock the horrific transcendental elucidation of the cosmos. However, such arcane knowledge comes at a terrible price. Keen students of the necrosophic arts will recognize the influence of visionary masters Bal-Sagoth, alongside enigmatic proto-wizard metal pioneers Emperor, upon this particular piece. Eternal supplications to Xhul and his immortal heralds!”

The band’s new album “Hypercube Necrodimensions” will be out July 16th on Napalm Records.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch